radsswimming.org.uk © 2018 - Website Usage

website designed by studio164.co.uk - 07964 628833

RADS OFFICERS

The club could not function without the committee of volunteers.

Each year the club holds an AGM in July, where a new committee of 12 members is selected.

If you are interested in the running of our Club and would like to be a committee member, look out for the AGM date on the Notice Board.

Position

Member's Name

Contact details

Chairman

Paul Metson

chairman@radsswimming.org.uk

Honorary Secretary

Danielle Cotgrove

secretary@radsswimming.org.uk

Treasurer

Claire Bailey

treasurer@radsswimming.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Andrea Head

membership@radsswimming.org.uk

Competition Secretary

Doug Drake

competition@radsswimming.org.uk

Social Secretary

Josh Stafford

social@radsswimming.org.uk

Trophy Secretary

Vacant

trophy@radsswimming.org.uk

Masters Secretary

James Grigg

minileaguecoach@radsswimming.org.uk

Welfare Officer

Andy Beckett

welfare@radsswimming.org.uk

Communications Officer

Vacant

comms@radsswimming.org.uk

Ordinary Member

Jo Spencer


Ordinary Member

John Adams


Home Membership Pool Membership Fees Training Times Coaches Competitions Contact Us Notice Board