radsswimming.org.uk 2018 Copyright © All rights reserved.  Designed by bowdler.org -  07964 628833 | Terms of Use | Privacy policy.

CLUB’S OFFICERS


Position

Member's Name

Contact details


Chairman

Paul Metson

chairman@radsswimming.org.uk


Honorary Secretary

Danielle Cotgrove

secretary@radsswimming.org.uk


Treasurer

Claire Bailey

treasurer@radsswimming.org.uk


Membership Secretary

Andrea Head

membership@radsswimming.org.uk


Competition Secretary

Doug Drake

competition@radsswimming.org.uk


Social Secretary

Josh Stafford

social@radsswimming.org.uk


Trophy Secretary

Vacant

trophy@radsswimming.org.uk


Masters Secretary

James Grigg

minileaguecoach@radsswimming.org.uk


Welfare Officer

Andy Beckett

welfare@radsswimming.org.uk


Communications Officer

Vacant

comms@radsswimming.org.uk


Ordinary Member

Jo Spencer



Ordinary Member

John Adams


The club could not function without the committee of volunteers.

Each year the club holds an AGM in July, where a new committee of 12 members is selected.

If you are interested in the running of our Club and would like to be a committee member, look out for the AGM date on the Notice Board.

If You Would Like to Join RADS - Click here Contact Us

If you wish to create an email to any Member of the Committee, just click on the email address