We are affiliated to Swim England - Eastern Region


ROCHFORD and DISTRICT

SWIMMING CLUB

radsswimming.org.uk 2022 Copyright © All rights reserved


Terms of Use  

  

designed by studioat7-  07964 628833   

Navigation Bar

Head Coach

Coaches

Lane Teachers

Doug Drake

Eddie Clarke

Jasmyne Head


Brad Parsons

Jo-Jo Cranfield


James Grigg

Linda Chandler


Cavan Beck

Grace Du Preez


Mike Baker

Ryan

The club could not function without the committee of volunteers.

Each year the Club holds an AGM in July, where a new committee of 12 members is selected.

If you are interested in the running of our Club and would like to be a committee member, look out for the AGM date on the Notice Board or here in Club News.

Chairman:

Paul Metson

Email: chairman@radsswimming.org.uk


Honorary Secretary:

Danielle Cotgrove

Email: secretary@radsswimming.org.uk


Treasurer:

Claire Bailey

Email: treasurer@radsswimming.org.uk


Membership Secretary:

Andrea Head

Email: membership@radsswimming.org.uk


Competition Secretary:

Doug Drake

Email: competition@radsswimming.org.uk


Social Secretary:

Josh Stafford

Email:social@radsswimming.org.uk


Trophy Secretary:

Vacant

Email: trophy@radsswimming.org.uk


Masters Secretary:

James Grigg

Email: minileaguecoach@radsswimming.org.uk


Welfare Officer:

To Be Advised

Email: secretary@radsswimming.org.uk


Communications Officer:

Vacant

Email: comms@radsswimming.org.uk


Ordinary Members:

Jo Spencer

John Adams