radsswimming.org.uk 2021-2022 Copyright © All rights reserved


Terms of Use  

  

designed by studioat7-  07964 628833   

ONE of the leading Swimming Clubs in SE Essex  -  We are affiliated to Swim England - Eastern Region


ROCHFORD and DISTRICT SWIMMING CLUB

RADS


Position

Member's Name

Contact details


Chairman

Paul Metson

chairman@radsswimming.org.uk


Honorary Secretary

Danielle Cotgrove

secretary@radsswimming.org.uk


Treasurer

Claire Bailey

treasurer@radsswimming.org.uk


Membership Secretary

Andrea Head

membership@radsswimming.org.uk


Competition Secretary

Doug Drake

competition@radsswimming.org.uk


Social Secretary

Josh Stafford

social@radsswimming.org.uk


Trophy Secretary

Vacant

trophy@radsswimming.org.uk


Masters Secretary

James Grigg

minileaguecoach@radsswimming.org.uk


Welfare Officer

To Be Advised

secretary@radsswimming.org.uk


Communications Officer

Vacant

comms@radsswimming.org.uk


Ordinary Member

Jo Spencer



Ordinary Member

John Adams


The club could not function without the committee of volunteers.

Each year the Club holds an AGM in July, where a new committee of 12 members is selected.

If you are interested in the running of our Club and would like to be a committee member, look out for the AGM date on the Notice Board or here in Club News.

If you wish to create an email to any Member of the Committee, just click on the email address

OUR CLUB - club’s committee and officials